UPRISE CD + Photobook

New studio album (signed) with unique signed photobook (more than 25 pages) including all UPRISE artwork and lyrics.


Sold Out

Shipping method
Post NL (2 - 7 Days):
Delivery Time:
2 - 7 dagen

New studio album (signed) including signed photobook.


1.         Hear me

2.         Twilight

3.         Forever

4.         Let it burn

5.         Time to make it

6.         Can't believe it

7.         Light up the sky

8.         Get out

9.         Bones

10.       Hold on

11.       The way I feel (Acoustic version, Bonus Track)

12.       Broken (Orchestral version, Bonus Track)

13.       If you could (Acoustic version, Bonus Track)

14.       No more (Alternate version)

UPRISE CD + Photobook does not have any reviews yet. Share your experiences and post a review.
Customer Service
Shopping Cart
Your shopping cart is empty
Last viewed items